Josephine P

Reliable sitter

Want To Connect With Josephine? Get Started Now


Sitter in Surrey

.I am a 24 year old Female great with kids. i am a natural care giver. I believe in children getting exercise and getting fresh air as I like to take them to safe parks or what the parents like me to take them. I have my first aid, food safe. I worked with children aging from 2 weeks through 17. If the kids have any allergies I know how to handle them as I have worked with children who has severe allergies like nuts, egg, shellfish, all veggies. I can cook to the specifications of their allergies. I know how to administer an Epi Pen. I know how to watch children with anxiety and can properly calm them down. I been watching kids since I was 9 but didn't get certified baby sitter till 11 turning 12. My average kids I will watch is 4 or less. no more than 10(ex like play dates, sleep overs). I am good with animals. I am very reliable, honest, caring. I have my own vehicle and license. I am also a responsible defensive driver as I did a young drivers of Canada program. if any more info is need you can email me :) I also have a current criminal record check if you need one I have it.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-316-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $12.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile