Kaela Kury

Qualified, Dependable, and Nurturing Caregiver Available Immediately looking to be hired full-time in Downtown Vancouver

Sitter in Vancouver

Hello! Are you looking for an extremely responsible and reliable sitter? Well I am your girl! Come check out my listing :) My name is Kaela and I am a newly graduate from high-school looking for an opportunity to help out my community and to gather closer relationships. I've had many years of experience with children considering I grew up in a big family. I plan to dedicate my time to parents in need of a sitter within downtown or west downtown Vancouver or within the Vancouver district depending where about. I took the babysitters course a few years back. I have my CPR, First Aid, and Foods safe certificates. I am also educated well in holistic nutrition. I really want to take some sort of PHD (doctors degree) when I am ready to enter university. It is about 8 years in doing so but I love children so much since I've always been surrounded by them my whole life. I am a care giver and it is my passion to care for people, and children are my drive in doing so! I am available any day :) The sooner, the better. Don't miss out on an outgoing, fun, creative and cheerful sitter!!! - I can work Monday-Friday: Starting at 8:00am until 5:00 or 6:00 pm -My wage is 12-15 dollars an hour depending on how many kids and their age groups. - I will baby-sit up to 3 kids at any age! - I do not own a car yet, but I am able to get places with my own transportation. - I love going for walks to Stanley park and the sea wall, relaxing at parks, and playing games - I am very reliable and responsible person. - My goal is to make sure the children are comfortable and happy. - I always look for some sort of fundamental and educational purpose for the children in any activity that is safe and fun. -I treat every child as if they were my own, so I am very protective and I will always keep an eye out for them. -I can cook, clean, run errands, and more! -I can do a background check if needed or some sort of identification check. If you are interested in a meeting, call me or message me. I look forward to meeting the perfect family match! Thank-you for your time and consideration. Cheers!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-222-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $14.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile