Ann C

Reliable, trustworthy and caring live - out nanny, ready to help your family.

Want To Connect With Ann? Get Started Now

Sitter in Mississauga

EXPERIENCE: Mr. & Mrs. Malcolm Thompson Mississauga Ontario --...) Nanny Working as a Live out Nanny responsible for two children ages 2 years old boy and 5 years old girl. Prepare and serve nutritious food for the children. Take the children to and from school, outdoor activities. Supervising the children, entertain them by reading books and playing with them. Performed light housekeeping related to the kids, maintaining a safe and healthy environment for the children. Mr. & Mrs. Shakeel Mohamed Scarborough Ontario --...) Nanny Working as a Live-in Nanny and responsible for two children ages 6 year old girl and 4 year old boy. Performed various duties, among which: supervising the children, preparing and serve nutritious meals, maintaining a safe and healthy environment for the children. Reading to the children and assisting them with their homework. Accompanying them on school trips. Taking them to the park, bringing them to and from school. Attended to household chores including: light housekeeping, cooking, ironing and laundry. Mr. & Mrs. Mark Hardy Kitchener Ontario --... Nanny Worked as a live in Nanny, providing full time care for three children, 2 boys and one girl, ages 3, 5, and 10. Responsible for dressing and feeding the children. Provided entertainment activities for the children, including excursions to the park, the movies etc. Assisted the children with homework directly after school. Attended to household chores including light housekeeping, cooking and laundry. Mr. & Mrs. Kwok Chi Man Kowloon Hong Kong --... Nanny Live in position for the duration of three years and 3 months, providing daily care for two children, a girl and a boy, ages 1 year and 8 years old. Responsible for overseeing all aspects of the daily routine including feeding, dressing, bathing and providing entertainment for the children on a daily basis. Attended to household chores including housekeeping, cooking, marketing, laundry and ironing. Provided tutoring in English and Math on a daily basis. Responsible for teaching the children to swim with lessons on a twice weekly basis. EDUCATION: Basic Training in Home Management Completed 23rd April 2004 June 1997 March 2001 BS Industrial Education, Major in: Home Economics and Livelihood Education March 1995 - Graduated with High School Diploma PERSONAL: Swimming, Singing, Playing guitar, Riding Bicycle, Reading and Travelling. OTHERS: Drivers License G First Aid CPR I am available Monday to Friday.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-871-...
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile