Micayla Bussieres

Relocating to Ottawa mid August!

Sitter in Ottawa

Hello, I'm Micayla! I recently fell in love with Ottawa and have decided to move to the city in mid-August after I complete all of the travelling I have planned for the Summer. I am a musician(play guitar and sing) and I hope to make a career out of it someday! I'm also very creative as I sew, knit, crochet, paint etc, and I love adventure, especially if it includes camping and hiking. In terms of experience, since I was a young teen, I have baby sat for family and their friends, mainly looking after 1 or 2 children at a time, with ages ranging from 10 months to 10 years. Before I began baby sitting, I completed my babysitters training through the Red Cross, and through my high school I received CPR and First Aid training. I also worked as a Supervisor for an Arts and Crafts Summer Park program put on by my hometown, and this was for children 7 to 12. I was in charge of creating daily activities and routines based on themes, which allowed us to paint, sing, dance, and do all sorts of other arts and crafts related activities. I recently graduated from Fleming College in Peterborough, Ontario with a Diploma in Business, and in the past went to Fanshawe College in London, Ontario for Fashion Design. Hopefully you find me to be an interesting person you would like to meet and have as a nanny for your children! I look forward to hearing from you :) Cheers, Micayla

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-862-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $17.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider