Bryana Kelechian

Respectful, Loving, And Outgoing Live In/Out Sitter/Nanny! ;P.

Sitter in Fountain Hills

Hello, I am interested in the position you have for a Babysitter. My name is Bryana, I am 24 years of age. I currently live in Fountain Hills, but can travel. I am going to school for Business. I open to weekday nights/ days or weekends. I have watched many kids before. I have had past experience also such as: babysitting for my neighbors, family members, at school from ages new born-15 years of age, family having their own child care center within same ages, And friends. I love spending time with kids/children. In the mean time while I watch kids we will : read, watch movies, eat, and go to the park. I am also very sports orientated. So we WILL have play time :) I have a personality that a child will adore!! I can also speak a little Spanish. I am available to babysit any time within a notice before hand, if needed. I am open for: over night / date night. I can do FT/PT Childcare. Please let me know of any further questions and hope to hear from you soon!! Thank you, Bryana 480-200-... Call/Text/Email

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 480-200-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile