Natalie Ammann

Respite Care and Babysitting

Family in Sherwood Park

I need a respite care worker to watch my son in home and outta home mostly on the weekends. He is four years old (developmentally 2 years old) and normally always happy and silly. You would need to be able to truly just laugh at some of the things he does, as everything in his life is funny to him. Makes your day great though - we laugh a lot.... He has the following: Separation Anxiety Generalized Anxiety Obsessive Compulsion Disorder Sever responsive language disability Sever expressive language disability Sever gross motor delay Moderate fine motor delay Sever attention deficit hyperactivity disorder Sensory processing disorder Behavioral sleep insomnia We also have three other children who are normal, but need time with us as we are normally very busy with my son due to his problems (he needs constant supervision) so the care would be based on giving us a bit of time to dedicate with the other children. Or joining us on trips we take as a family to the zoo or other places, just a extra hand with him. Depending on how things go, it would be nice to also have someone willing to watch the other kids at times as well so I could run out and do a few things without taking all the kids. Please let me know if you are interested. You must have the following: criminal record check, first aid, and lots of room for laughter. Please e-mail me with your rates for respite care, as well as rates for additional children. My girls are 6,4,2 My son is 4 - but acts 2 Thanks

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-760-... Confirmed
Postal Code T8A...
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Training First Aid
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job