Bree Michels

Responsible, Affordable Babysitter Available Today!

Sitter in Allentown

My name is Bree and I'm a 19 year old looking to pull in some extra money. I've always had a soft spot for children, and I've always loved babysitting. I'm available short notice, and can babysit either in my home or yours, whichever you're most comfortable with, as long as you don't live too far from me. Rates can be discussed, as I know people are falling on hard times as it is and need affordable child care. Whether it be feeding, changing, putting them to sleep, playing with them, reading to them, giving them their medicine, etc, you can rely on me. Growing up, there's always been a ton of babies and young children in my family, and I've always tried to step in and help in any way I could. Please feel free to contact me and let me know how I can help you. I babysit all children from infancy up to kindergarten age. Any older than that and I'm afraid I'll have to consider it, as in the past I've had older kids take advantage of the fact that I'm not their parent and they tend to cause trouble. Kids can be tricky, can't they? Text me at 484-212-..., I'll respond right away :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 484-212-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $9.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile