Laura Gaudette

Responsible Americorps member looking for weekend babysitting jobs

Sitter in Chicago

My name is Laura Gaudette, 22, female, and I just graduated with a bachelors degree in Psychology and English. I am currently doing an Americorps program in Chicago. I work with inner city high school students during the week and am looking for babysitting jobs on the weekends. I have been babysitting since I was twelve, have worked several summer camp jobs, and tutored younger children. I am comfortable with any age. I am responsible, patient, but also like to have fun too. I am willing to babysit during the day or on weekend nights, whatever you need from me! I love to cook and would not mind picking up around the house. I also have a car if that comes in handy in any way. I live in Little Italy (by UIC), right by the pink and blue lines so it's very easy for me to travel around the city. I am looking forward to hearing from you!!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 978-729-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile