Amber Zimmer

Responsible and Caring babysitter- Full Time or Part Time

Sitter in Klamath Falls

Hi! My name is Amber. I'm 20 years old. I'm a friendly, outgoing person. I'm a hard worker and well organized. Ever since I was 13 I have babysat my four siblings and babysat for multiple friends and family. I love kids and enjoy doing educational activites with them or just going outside to play. I've babysat pretty much every age. I have two kids of my own. I have a 10 month old boy and a 20 month old boy, so I'm really experienced with babies. I can feed, change diapers, make bottles, etc. I can watch multiple kids at once. I have a good head on my shoulders and would never do something to harm your children in any way. I'm able to babysit any hours, either at your house or mine (whatever you prefer). I'm willing to charge based on your income. I'll go as low as 4.50 an hour per child, but no lower. Also, if you choose to let me babysit in my home, I can provide food if you choose to. I'm a fun, children loving girl who believes in going outdoors to play, not sitting inside watching tv all day. I also have a car, drivers license, and insurance. I would make a great Babysitter for your child. You wont regret it. I promise.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 814-897-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider