Vanessa Rodriguez

Responsible and Caring Child Care

Sitter in Holyoke

My name is Vanessa and I'm a 30 year old mother of 2. I've had experience with children since the age of 15 from babysitting and having my oldest daughter at a young age. I love children. One thing I've learned about children is they really are little people from how smart they are and how funny they can be. And every one of them are unique in their own way. I also understand how hard it can be to trust someone with your child. I hope to one day have my own home daycare. I start school for it on April 29th. I have a playroom in my basement right now. I would also provide breakfast lunch and dinner if the children are in my care at the time. I would ask for a change of cloths in case of an accident. Any medications he/she need. List of allergies. And anything that may make them more comfortable staying here as in teddy (just till they get comfortable with me.) You can also do a background check if you wish and also a drug test. I'm flexible right now. So whether it's for work, vacation, or just a night out I'm available. If interested don't hesitate to send me a message or call. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 413-210-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Travel
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile