Daisy Polanco

Responsible and caring nanny

Sitter in Vallejo

Hi, I am a nanny with four years of experience and CPR certification. I have experience with toddlers and elementary school age children. I enjoy working with children of all ages. I like to read books, work on arts and crafts, help with homework, play with toys/ board games, and play outside or at the park. I am a fun nanny, but firm when needed. I can offer healthy snacks and help with dinners. I can also offer pick ups and drop offs. I have a safe an reliable car and a clean driving record. I don't have any car seats, so I would ask to borrow yours (if needed). I currently work part time in Vallejo, Ca until 3pm, so I am looking for something part time after that. I could start 3:30 pm or anytime after that, depending on location. I am looking to work within a 15 mi radius of Vallejo, so if you live in Vallejo or nearby ( American Canyon, Napa, Benicia, Martinez, Fairfield, Hercules, El Sobrante, Pinole, San Pablo, etc) feel free to contact me with any questions. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Daisy

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 510-736-...
Zip Code 94590
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider