Marcela N

Responsible and Experienced Babysitter S2

Want To Connect With Marcela? Get Started Now

Sitter in Charleston

Dear Families, My name is Marcela ,I'm 25. I currently live in Charleston, SC and I doing an internship at Bosch. I love kids and I love to spend time with them. I'm really responsible, mature, nice, lovely, calm, patient and funny I have a lot of experience with kids! My experience: >Two years in a daycare: I took care of kids between 6 months to 6 years old.(it was a government employee in the position of auxiliary of Childcare assistant. Supervision, education and general care of children in the public Day Care) > Two years as an AuPair(nanny)in Maryland: It was an exchange program that I lived with an American host family and I took care of them children. The boy was 6 and a the girl was 9. My responsibilities: supervised children, communicated rules and standards of appropriate behavior, drove children, developed activities. > Two years as a Babysitter on my free time. Please send me an email , if you have any question. I would love to help =) (I'm available on the week after 5:30pm, anytime on the weekends and on holidays or if you need me for some special occasion, emergency or date night). Also I available for pet-sitter and housekeeper . Thank you and have a great day. (my ph--...)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 843-489-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile