Breanna P

Responsible and Experienced, Fun and Caring Babysitter or Nanny Available in Preston and/or Surrounding Areas!

Sitter in Cambridge

Hello families! I am 19 years old, graduated from High School, mature, reliable and responsible, with a ton of Childcare experience under my belt, looking to bring some safe and educational fun to your children's lives! I am CPR, First AID, and AED trained/certified.I am living in Preston right now, but can babysit in almost every part of Cambridge. I have my licence, and will be getting my own vehicle very soon! I am a fun, outgoing, bubbly non smoker who absolutely loves children! I have 6 plus years experience of babysitting and Nannying for families with children aged newborn and up! I am able to bottle feed, make bottles, clean bottles, change diapers, cook and prepare healthy and nutritious meals and snacks, light to medium house keeping (depending on your needs and wants), organize fun, safe, and educational day trips, and activities and much, much more!!. I absolutely love to bake, so if your children are up to it, baking yummy homemade goods will be a weekly (or even an every other day) occurrence! As of right now, I am available days, nights and weekends- all summer, and starting in the new school year! I do not have a rate that is set and charged to everyone; I am very flexible when it comes to that. I am usually comfortable with between $9 and $12 per hour. Of course depending on how many children you have, and the duties and expectations you will set for me. But that can all be worked out later on! Pets? No problem! I just so happen to love animals too! Swimming? Yup! I can supervise or even join in! I am pretty laid back, but know that when it comes to a child's learning and growing, sitting in front of the TV all day or night is NOT good. Of course the odd quiet time Treehouse show or movie is great- but I don't like sticking children in front of the TV all the time. I believe a child is at his/her best when stimulated by education and fun activities, etc. That's why I always have fun things planned! Even when it's a rainy day; a silly craft is always in the wood work! But enough about me!! (Or, if you want to know anything else please feel free to ask!) Tell me about you, and your wonderful family! I would love to hear it all :) Please email me, or even text/call me anytime and tell me what you're looking for! I am looking forward to hearing from you, meeting you, and eventually becoming a very important part of your family and your children's lives!!! Thanks so much for reading :) Have a safe and happy Summer Contact Info:, 226-934-... (text/call)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-922-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider