Amanda Bast

Responsible and Reliable 21yr old offering childcare

Sitter in Wellesley

Hello my name is Amanda, I am 21 years old with over 10 years of child care experience. I provide Childcare for any age from infants to 10 years. Over the years my duties included-feeding, diaper changing, entertaining children, bedtime routines and school routines. I worked as an Assistant Water Safety Instructor from Jan 2013-Sept 2013. I also worked as a Lifeguard at Bingemans from June 2013- Sept 2014. Volunteer Work: -High school Co-Op working with developmentally challenged children at Kids Ability-Feb 2013-June 2013. -Peer support program working with developmentally challenged high school students-Fall 2013 -Vacation Bible School-Aug 2009-Aug 2010 -BYLD Summer Camp-Summer 2010 Certificates: -AWSI (Assistant Water Safety Instructor -National Lifeguard-Red Cross (Pool and Waterpark) -First Aid -CPR Feel free to call/text at 519-568-... with any questions. Hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-568-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider