Sharnesha Brentley

Responsible and reliable baby sitter, availiable MON-SAT.

Sitter in Greenville

My name is Sharnesha Brentley I'm currently a sophomore at East Carolina University. I'm majoring in Marketing Supply-chain management and minoring in Pre-medicine. I'm originally from Charlotte, North Carolina. I've been babysitting for three years and a camp counselor for two years. I've worked with children ages 6 months to 13 years of age both male and female. I have also worked with special needs children. I do not have a particular age group I prefer; I enjoy working with all age groups. I do not have any children myself but I do have two dogs, so pets will be awesome as well! I love to sing, dance, cook and play all types sports so I'm very active and energetic. Im also available to tutor or help with school work. My strongest subjects are Science and history (social studies). I would like to stress that I am not just a Babysitter, I am dedicated and interested in developing a relationship with both the parents and children so that I and most importantly the children and parents feel comfortable at all times. The times that I am available are Mondays through Friday 3-8:30pm.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 980-253-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile