Tessa Sugden

Responsible and reliable babysitter

Want To Connect With Tessa? Get Started Now


Sitter in Jacksonville

Hey, my name's Tessa. I'm looking for babysitting job to earn a little extra cash. I can work with you on the scheduling/hours. I'll be 17 this summer. I'm a junior at Duval Charter High School at Baymeadows. I'm currently working to get my permit but until then I get rides from my parents. I have experience in baby sitting as I have two younger brothers who I used to care for and babysit for family friends when they go out ages ranging from 2-11. I live in a smoke-free home where there is a pool and playground in the neighborhood. It's a very safe and gated community in the Baymeadows area on Southside. No pets in the home except for a rabbit. I love kids and eventually after graduating and going to college would like to work in a daycare or preschool. I'm free during the weekdays after 4pm and can work with a schedule for weekends. Overnight care during weekdays and weekends. Weekdays have to be picked up in the morning by 7:00am. If you have any other questions or want to get to know a little bit more you can reach me on my cell phone by texting me at 904-402-... or emailing me at ...@gmail.com . Have a nice day (:

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 904-402-... Confirmed
Zip Code 32256
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider