Selena Shaughnessy

Responsible and Reliable. Have Transportation. Love kids and pets :-)

Want To Connect With Selena?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Holden

I am saving for college and in need of expanding my babysitting, pet sitting and house sitting business. I currently work for a few of the neighbros but now that I have my own car I am able to travel. Baby sitting: I love kids, I have a new brother who just turned one and eight younger cousins I can't get enough of. I have fun when I babysit and kids are always requesting me when their parents want a night out. It's a great feeling. Pet sitting: I love animals, I have three dogs that live with me now and I adore them. I also volunteer at a no animal shelter in my spare time. House sitting: This has sort of started from the families I babysit for. A lot of them travel for work or vacation with family and I will go by and take care of the house, plants, pets, mail, etc. I have no issues with running errands or some light housecleaning. I promise to take care of your family, pets and/or home as if they were my own. I have reasonable rates and am available on short notice. Any questions please do not hesitate to ask. I look forward to hopefully meeting you and your family and possilbly your pets soon :-)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 774-345-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider