Kederreca Hodges

Responsible Babysitter

Sitter in Aurora

hi I am kederreca Hodges but everyone call me Ericka since its easier I am 17 years old I live in Aurora but ill come to you it's whatever you feel more comfortable with I have lots of experience working with children 6 and under I volunteered at the daycare next to my apartments for 5 months I have watch lots of children I have taken lots of parenting classes I also have 3 yr old brother. I would take your children to the park for a walk or to eat just so they can get out to have fun and good time I am honest respectful responsible and reliable you can count on me I am free all day long 5 days a week I don't attend school anymore I am saving up to start school in the fall I am cpr certified since I was a lifeguard a few summers ago when your child(ren) are with me make I sure your child(ren) safe and nothing will happen since my mom is starting work from home in a few weeks I prefer to come to your place but mines is just fine also although I don't have a car just yet I am still every reliable and always on time. if I am babysitting more than one child I would stay at my place I will of course feed your child(ren) make they are well entertained by taking them around the neighborhood we do have a nickle-a-play just up the street we are also down the street from Chuck E Cheese we have a few parks and other fun things close to also we won't be stuck in the house watching TV and playing video games all day. I love to be prepared for anything and everything that is sent my way so I ask if I can get a brief description of your child(ren) like their likes and dislikes the kinds of things they like to do the kinds of food they eat or don't eat if they have an allergies or any other health problems that I should be aware about Monday-friday 40 dollars a day or 200 a week it's up to you it's whatever you feel more comfortable with I am just fine with. if you just need me for one day I would ask for 20 in the morning and the other after you pick up your child(ren) email me at

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 720-748-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider