Madeline Lupei

Responsible Babysitter & Animal Lover Available Today!

Want To Connect With Madeline? Get Started Now


Sitter in Houston

I am a 28 year-old Licensed Clinical Social Worker who recently relocated from Chicago to Houston. I am taking some time off of work as I settle into the city, and would love to fill that time caring for your children and/or pets! I am looking for full-time, part-time, and occasional opportunities (ex. date night) and am very flexible in terms of schedule. I am looking for a few families to babysit for on a long-term basis, but I am also available for temporary/short-term opportunities - whatever meets your needs! I have over 15 years of experience babysitting children ages one month to 14 y.o. I am very experienced with infants and have taught parenting classes for mothers with newborns. I am also comfortable with large groups and have eight years of experience supervising children ages 3 - 10 with a variety of special needs in an Early Childhood Education program. I am very organized, responsible, creative and energetic. I love animals and have a 2 y.o. Golden Retriever, as pictured above. Please contact me if we seem like a good fit!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 708-370-...
Zip Code 77006
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider