Jessie Mitchell

Responsible babysitter for summer :)

Sitter in Belleville

Hello, my name is Jessie, I live in Belleville/Quinte West.. I have two dogs and they are both fantastic with children and very independent which wouldn't be a problem to the ones that are scared of dogs!! I'm looking for a summer job to take up on babysitting! I'm fantastic with kids, I do babysit on the regular basis and every kid I've babysat has gotten attached to me to the point they don't wanna leave! :) I'm turning 16 in October. I would rather babysit at my own home because I'm more comfortable that way! I have toys, a trampoline and a swimming pool to keep the kids entertained, I do not leave the kids unattended at all, I know some babysitters do that and I dislike it completely! My sister and I do take babysitting kids to the park if the parents or gaurdians are okay with it! I'm very responsible aswell as respectful. I have worked at Tim Hortons so I'm good with interacting with any age! :) My future career, I would like to go into the police field, as well as have my degree for a social worker. I'm defenitely determined to get both of these degrees, therefore I would like to have the opportunity to work with children ahead of time before I do my coop at a school and the traffic and safety for an EA at the police station this year coming up! For one child, $10/hr For two children $15/hr

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-243-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Training First Aid
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile