April Kent

Responsible babysitter, fun, loving,creative!

Sitter in Guelph

Hi! My name is April, I'm new to the site and was referred- thank you to the person who referred me here! I am a high-school student- though currently not in school until at least September of 2014. I love kids and I am looking for a job in the babysitting area. I have babysat for two families as of last August and I have loved it! I also have experience with Childcare in volunteering areas. Can give references! I love working with kids and just fun, nurturing, and maybe even do a craft or two! I LOVE pets so I don't mind if there's kitties and doggies in the home. :) I can be available all day(unless I let you know otherwise) to look after your children from ages 2 and up. I do not have a police check as of now but will look into getting one if you should need it. Will be available weekdays 8:30am-10:00pm, Weekends(Saturdays) 8:30am-10:30/11:00pm. *I will not be able to do school drop off- and take home as I do not have my own vehicle or license. I will need to use transit to get to and from your home.* My rates are $8.00 per hour, and $10 on weekends and evenings(evenings after 6pm) :) Please let me know if you feel I am fit for your family! Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-343-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile