Ebony Jackson

Responsible babysitter

Sitter in Kent

Hello parents, My name is Ebony (Ebbie is my nickname). I'm 23 years old and I'm looking to take on 2-3 children ranging in age from 1-5 years old. Right now I'm home all day recovering from an ankle injury i got at work. I plan on supplementing my income by babysitting until i can return to work. I'm in a brace so im more than capable of moving around and keeping a close eye on your child as well as cook, and play with your child. I'm a very responsible, respectful and mature young woman. I love children and would really love to help a family especially single mothers. I would just need the child to be dropped off at my home as well as the child having a packed bag with all of their needs. If you have any questions for me or would like to know more about my history please call or text me at 253-486-.... Also if your looking for a weekly service mon-fri i charge 115 per week. Or if you only need a sitter once or twice a week I charge $10 per hour. Thanks so much for taking the time to read my profile. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 253-486-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider