Whitney Workman

Responsible Babysitter with Reliable Transportation.

Sitter in Portland

Hello! My name is Whitney, I am 19 years old, and I am a college student who is looking for families in need of a realiable, responsible, and caring Babysitter! I am a licensed, insured driver with my own car so transportation is never a problem. I also have a clean driving record and I am comfortable transporting children (i.e. picking kids up from daycare, camp, or school) I have 10 years experience babysitting and I raised my little sister. I currently babysit for two different families, who would be more than happy to provide references for me. (One of these families is gluten free) I charge $10 an hour for 1 child, and $12 for 2 children, and so on. Please feel free to reach out to me or ask for my references! I hope to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 971-295-... Confirmed
Zip Code 97222
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider