Marilyn Okoro

Responsible British Female Sitter living in East Orlando

Want To Connect With Marilyn? Get Started Now


Sitter in Casselberry

Hi everyone, I am a 29 year old British athlete living in Orlando and also a volunteer coach at UCF. I am looking for casual and/or p/t babysitting jobs in the Casselberry, Oviedo, Winter Park and surrounding areas. I am in training for the next Olympics in 2016 and would love to earn some extra cash to help fund myself without taxing myself too much but doing something i love! I work and interacting well with children. I have worked with quite a few organisations back in the UK which facilitate visit into schools for motivational and coaching days! A big passion of mine is building as much confidence in kids to believe they can achieve anything they set their mind to with determination, hard work and discipline. I come from a large home being the eldest of four siblings so have a natural instinct for caring for children. I hope you will find me to be a patient, honest and reliable sitter. I am also very happy to do light house keeping work in addition to whatever your babysitting needs will be, school pick ups, afters school activities, help with homework. I also would be able to coach aspiring track and soccer athletes (tbd). I am also a french speaker. I will be back in the Orlando area from Oct 1st 2014.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 407-968-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider