Elyse Bisson

Responsible Canadian Child Care Provider

Sitter in Ottawa

I am currently a high school student in grade 12, maintaining an above 90 average. I have my CPR-B certification, as well as swimming levels 1-bronze cross. I have volunteer experience at Mini Muffins Daycare, as a Daycare Assistant and have in the past helped a young family evenings with two young children ages 6 months and two years. I also took care of my younger brother and sister after school and when my parents are out by preparing food, supervising homework and establishing a bedtime. The most children I have taken care of at once is three, a 6 year old, 3 year old and 3 month old. I have been in the student council executive at my school for the past four years. I completed a red cross babysitting certification when I was thirteen and the Dovercourt leadership camp a few years later. I am passionate about my commitments and danced ballet for ten years and played hockey for twelve. I currently live with my mother but am willing to relocate this summer. I was born and raised here in Ottawa but have traveled a lot. I spent a summer living with a host family in Malaga, Spain. I deeply enjoy helping others and have completed a humanitarian trip to Costa Rica in march 2014.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-983-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile