Lauryn Burgess

Responsible Care Giver Seeking a Babysitting Job

Sitter in Duluth

My name is Lauryn Burgess and I am 17 years old. I am currenlty a junior in high school and maintain a 3.5 GPA. I have a valid driver's liscense and a car. I am able to, not only babysit, but also run errands, light housekeeping, cooking, and pet care. I have about five years of babysitting experience and enjoy being around children. I am very repsonsible and caring, so I will make a very comforting and helpful care provider for your child or children. I do participate in cheerleading at my school, which does require some practice after school (usually an hour and a half), however this won't heavily effect my availability. I usually have a pretty flexible scheldule so your needs will be put first. I look forward to helping out and becoming a Babysitter for you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 770-530-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile