Debora C

Responsible,caring and fun Nanny.

Sitter in Calgary

Hello Dear Host Family, I am Debora, 24, Brazilian, from So Paulo. I worked as an au pair for 1 year in the U.S last year, watching 3 kids (1, 4 and 6 y.o). I used to drive them to school and classes, prepare food, play and light house cleaning. It was a great experience for me, the family was very nice, the kids so kind and lovely. I could improve my english, know a lot of places and people, and the most important thing was we exchange our culture. I am so glad to had the opportunity to live abroad and grow a lot as person. Before that I've worked as nanny in Brazil for a lot of families and always had greats experiences. Then I came back to Brazil to finish my college (Executive Secretariat), and I am looking for a new amazing experience in my life. I hope you enjoyed reading my letter and that we can talk to each other soon. I'll be happy to answer any other questions you have and I would love to hear about your family as well. Best Wishes, Debora

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-684-...
Zip Code 92101
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Last Online December 7, 2016 at 6:28 AM EST
(about 5 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile