Ashley Allen

Responsible Caring Nanny!

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


Sitter in Mound

Hi ! My name is Ashley. I have a son who turned 2 in October. I am looking for a full-time, long term nanny job. I have 5 years of nanny experience, experience in a daycare setting, and have worked with newborns teens and multiples. I especially love babies & toddlers! I am okay sending my son to daycare part time or full time for the right fit! I am flexible with location within a 35-minute drive. I have a lot of family and friends around so I am very reliable- even when my son is sick. I enjoy taking the kids out to do fun stuff like parks, splash pads, libraries, and other community events. I enjoy doing art with the kids, playing outside, going on walks, educational activities, and doing things that interest the children. I can give the kids an educational and entertaining schedule with my experience. I would like to grow and become part of my next nanny family! I have watched kids grow and develop and its such an amazing thing to get to experience. I am a kind, caring, loving, gentle, rule following, CPR/first aid trained care taker. I love what I do and Id love to offer my skills and services for a family in need! I have references, reliable car and clean driving record. Message me with questions and so we can talk further if youre interested!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 952-994-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider