Rayne Morrow

Responsible, caring nanny

Sitter in Stafford

Hello! My name is Rayne morrow and I've been babysitting for about five years now and I love it! I'm 18 years old and I started out babysitting my two nieces in South Dakota when they were first born until they were about three and five years old when I moved here to Virginia. I also worked at a daycare center in South Dakota and took two Childcare courses in high school. Starting last summer I babysat three year old triplets every other Monday night until they moved and I regularly babysit an eight year old one Saturday a month. I have started a new nanny job that'll go from July to The end of September this coming school year. I do have a part time job at the Pizza Hut on route one but I try and schedule that around babysitting since being a Babysitter/nanny is my priority right now. I know sometimes nanny and babysitting jobs overlap but I would love to work with you on dates and time in case that happens so the schedule will be as flexible as possible. I have experience in morning, afternoon, and bed time routines and I'm perfectly okay with preparing meals, cleaning, pickups/drop offs and I love animals. I am currently saving up to take cpr and more Childcare courses so I can be fully ready for any situation. I also have a couple references that didn't wish to be put on my profile but I can give their contact information for an interview. Thank you and I Hope to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 540-550-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile