Jasmine Vega

Need a babysitter? English and Spanish speaking babysitter available immediately. Call me for weekday babysitting.

Sitter in Orlando

I am hoping to provide Childcare at my home and can start immediately. I am willing to babysit children from ages 1 month and older. I am 29 Hispanic and a very responsible individual. I was in the Law enforcemnt industry previously and I am a stay at home mom now. I have been a mom since age 15 and don't regret not one bit because that made me become a very responsible young lady. I am CPR and AED certified. I have 3 children of my own two boys are the oldest and 1 girl ages 13, 11, and 7. I am married to a wonderful husband for 13 years and my husband is law enforcement and military. We are very family oriented and alcohol and drug free and looking for individuals who are family oriented as well. Am willing to babysit Monday through Friday and we can talk about other days that you need me to babysit. If interested please feel free to email me or text me at 407-242-... and I will tell you a little bit more about myself. I believe that taking care of and raising children is one of the most important jobs a person can ever have. My role as a Babysitter is to always make sure children are safe, happy, secure. I aim to bring up children with a strong self-esteem, substantial character, a healthy self-respect, as well as respect for others, and hopefully a good sense of humor.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 407-242-... Confirmed
Zip Code 32822
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile