Kelsey Simati

Responsible childcare provider available for the weekends

Sitter in New York City

Dear Families, Hi my name is Kelsey and I am an 18 year old college freshman. I am the eldest of four siblings and I always enjoy looking after my younger siblings and my little cousins, nieces and nephews. Since I am the eldest it has always been my responsibility to look after them at the young age of 13. Whenever I look after the kids I would always make sure that they enjoy their time with me and at the same time be able to learn new things from me. Sometimes I would bake with them(especially baking cookies), sometimes we do arts like drawing,colouring and painting(since it is one of my hobbies), take them to play around in the parks, and also help out with their school assignments. I always make sure that they get some resting time since they are still young. I think if I were to look after your child(ren) these would be some of the activities I would do with them. I also want to add on that I am a very responsible young girl and I would include services or house chores like vacuuming, washing dishes, and laundry. Thank you so much for checking my profile and for more information please feel free to email me at the given email address below.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 646-226-...
Zip Code 10044
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider