Taylor L

Responsible College Student with Open Availability

Want To Connect With Taylor? Get Started Now


Sitter in Gorham

Resume Summary: Hello, my name is Taylor. I currently live in Philadelphia, PA. However, I will be moving back to my hometown in Gorham, ME in August of 2018. I'm seeking full and part time Childcare opportunities that start around that time. I have experience with kids aged 5 months - 10 years through other babysitting positions and I've also worked as a summer camp counselor for military youth. I would love to meet you and your family! Description of Skills: For older kids, I have a variety of board games to play including Munchkin with expansion packs. For younger kids, I love reading aloud and my favorite children's book is Doctor Dog. I'm dedicated to child safety and am CPR and first aid certified through the national CPR foundation. In addition to making sure your kids are having fun, I'm also able to provide light housekeeping, pet care (dogs, cats, fresh/saltwater fish, and small animals), short notice care, and light meal prep. How To Contact Me: Call, email, or text me. I will respond within 24 hours. I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 207-523-... Confirmed
Zip Code 04038
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
General
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Taylor L

Sitter listing 100x100
Kimberly S

Taylor cared for my three-year-old daughter. She worked around my schedule, always made sure that B. was fed and given a nap on time, and helped with B.'s laundry. Would definitely recommend!

Share This Profile