Lucie Peterkova

Nanny Service, Housekeeping and Pet Care :)

Sitter in Miami Beach

LOOKING FOR A HELP? Hi, I am a student from Czech Republic, Europe. I am 24 years old and looking for any work to make your life easier. Are you busy? Do you think about someone who could help you with cleaning of your house, kids or pets? I am the perfect match for you :) My name is Lucie. I love working with children and have been the local Babysitter in my community. I am great at multi tasking. I have 2 sisters, and 1 brother. I babysat most of my sister's and brother's children around 12 years. Experience comes naturally with my past experiences. I can also help you to clean house, cook, do laundry, iron or help take care of your pets. I love animals as well. I can describe myself as reliable, flexible, friendly and hardworking. I am nonsmoker. I love to spend my leisure time outside - on the beach or somewhere in the nature. If you think I can offer you what you are looking for, need more information, pictures or just simply want to share some emails for knowing little bit more about me, dont hesitate any longer and contact me! Hope to hear from you soon :) Lucie

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 786-257-... Confirmed
Zip Code 33343
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile