Emily Eckel

Responsible, Experienced, and Energetic Summer Nanny Available

Sitter in Omaha

Hi! I am graduating from UNL in May and I am moving home to Omaha for the summer and am looking for a full-time nanny position. I have over ten years of Childcare experience ranging from babysitting to working at a Childcare facility to Nannying, etc. I am CPR certified through the American Red Cross and I am super pet friendly! I love the outdoors and am a very active person. I have experience cooking, feeding and bathing children, cleaning, taking care of pets, etc. When I have nannied in previous summers, the kids and I have always spent time outside playing sports, going to the park, swimming pool, zoo, etc. I also love crafts and playing board games.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 402-708-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider