Allie Hansen

Responsible/ Experienced Full-Time Nanny

Sitter in Charlottesville

I am so excited to finally get the opportunity to pursue a job that I love! I have been helping out families with their kids for the past year. I have discovered that I really connect with kids of all ages and sincerely enjoy helping them learn and have fun. I have worked with babies, toddlers, preteens and have also had some time to work for special needs kids. I worked with Autistic children at a summer camp. I also stayed with them at overnight camps during the year. It was mostly supervision, help with all of the camp activities, feeding them, and putting them to bed. I took a babysitting class when I was 13 years old, and became CPR certified in my freshman year of high school. I just recently graduated high school, and have completed a year of college. I recently have gotten an internship with an online news aggregator and blog in England and will be pursuing that in the upcoming year. After that, I intend to go on a full-time mission for my Church. A couple fun facts about me, I am a drummer (I've been playing since I was 8 years old), and I am an avid reader and encourage that to all kids I work for. To all of those who may feel reluctant because of my age (19), I assure you that I have had lots of experience. This past year, I was a nanny for two little girls part-time. Also, being the second oldest in a family of 5 also gave me the opportunity take on grown-up responsibilities at a young age. I am punctual, professional, and spirited. One of the main things I remember from my childhood is how much fun I would have with my babysitters. I feel it is such an important and vital job, and I love being the person to do it. I am looking for full-time weekday work. I am am flexible with scheduling during Monday-Friday, maybe even Saturday as well. I usually charge $12-15 an hour. I have my own car, I am comfortable with pets, I'm not a smoker.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 501-850-... Confirmed
Zip Code 22901
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile