Victoria P

Nanny with Infant Experience

Sitter in Rancho Cucamonga

Hello, my name is Victoria. I'm 21 years old who is responsible, respectful, and punctual. I am taking a much needed break from college. Majoring in Nursing. Ive volunteered my time at the local daycare doing multiple duties. Duties consisting of disinfecting toys, preparing lunch, diaper changing, burping, story time, nap time, and play yard exercise etc. I realized I was very eager to gain more experience working with kids. So I decided to put my posting out there available to you in need of a nanny/Babysitter. Im very flexible being a nanny/Babysitter to any age group. Im a sister to 1 older sister and 2 younger sisters. Being a middle sister and having a large family granted me with a bunch of patience. I always have an ear to listen to what others are asking and I am always quick to assist. I am a very energetic and will make sure your child is healthy. Ive been in sports all my life including: cross country, track & field, softball, tennis, volleyball, soccer, gymnastics, and basketball. By being involved in these life experiences encourages me to pass them on to others. This will allow me to pick healthy meals for your child(ren). Also give them their daily exercise as well. I understand an enriched environment is a key to a childs success. I will definitely provide this. The types of activities that I will do to give your child an enriched environment is create arts and crafts, play sing along music, read children books or they can read to me this will enhance their reading comprehension, teach how to write, basic math, learn different languages (Spanish, French), knowledge of colors, and various memorization techniques. Im always available and can come to you or you can come to me, whichever is more convenient for you. Im willing to be a part-time or full-time nanny/Babysitter. I am also available to be an occasional sitter for mommy and daddy date nights. Feel free to let me know your schedule that you are in need of Im always flexible. Willing to make any schedule happen on any day. I live in a gated community that is very safe with friendly neighbors. Playground and swimming pool are nearby. I am a dog lover with 3 well-behaved and trained small dogs. They have no behavior issues around children. Pretty laid back and warm up to anyone we introduce them to. They will mostly be in another room sleeping or behind their play pen. I have my own reliable car and insurance as well. Have a clean record. Obey all laws. Transportation is of no concern. My references are available upon request. I'm a very loving and compassionate person and I hope to be able to build a strong bond with the family I work with. I hope to hear from one of you soon, and thanks for viewing my profile! Happy Nanny, Victoria

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 909-272-... Confirmed
Zip Code 91730
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile