Kristin Lamoreau

Responsible, Fun Babysitter

Sitter in Champlain

Hi there. Let me start off telling you a little bit about myself. I'm currently 15 yrs old, I have 3 younger cousins and another on the way, I have two stepsisters and a brother, all younger than me(not by too much). I live with my mom, and brother. I'll be starting highschool in September(2014). I'm kind, loving, funny, a tiny bit shy at first(but I come through after like the first 5 minutes), I love children(they're cute), and I'm up to almost anything(I said almost because I'm not up for dugs or alcohol, or any of that stuff, or dangerous things). I have a motherly instinct in me. It comes out when I'm with my friends, and when I'm with kids. I'm always looking out for my friends and family. In the past I've babysat my cousins, my youngest cousin turned two in June. But there was always an adult on the property(whether it be outside, or inside). I've had several people say stuff to me while I was watching a child(or children), like "You're so good with kids." And "You're gonna be a great mom someday." I don't want to even think about having kids until after I finish college. No kids for me until I'm at least 23. I also love animals(which is a plus if you have any pets). I've got a very flexible schedule too. But yeah I'm gonna wrap it up now. If you have any questions, or are interested in me babysitting your kids, email or text me. Thanks for your time!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 207-776-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Kristin Lamoreau’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile