Alex Rosso

Responsible, Fun Babysitter in Wortley Village Area!

Sitter in London

Hello! My name is Alexandra Rosso, I am in fact a female, and I'm a student at Saunders Secondary School in grade 12. I live in the Wortley Village area, very close to Robert Q Bus Station. I can expand my location to the Westmount and downtown areas though. I have lots of experience with younger children. I have two younger brothers and I've had to take care of them quite a bit in the past, and sometimes I still do! I have my CPR training, i required that in grade 10 in my health course at school. I also have my babysitters certificate as well, so I can guarentee that I'll make sure your child(ren) are safe! I like doing activities, like arts and crafts, and I especially like being outdoors, going for walks or to the park. I am also pet friendly, I love cats and dogs, so no worries about that! I also do like house-cleaning so I don't mind making beds for the kid(s), doing their laundry, feeding the animals, if there are any in the house. For price range I'm really not too picky, I typically like to be paid $8-$10 an hour, but whatever you're comfortable with is fine with me too. If you're interested for an interview I'm typically more available through text message so if you'd like to give me a text, my number is 226-919-.... If you'd like to email me, that's okay too. My email is I can bring references upon request of the interview. I'm also available on weekdays except for Fridays. Saturdays and Sundays I am usually free, but it's not 100% certain. Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs, Sat, and Sun are my free days.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-919-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider