Janie Barnett

Responsible, Fun, & Experienced Babysitter :)

Want To Connect With Janie? Get Started Now


Sitter in Vancouver

I recently moved to Kitsilano from Scottsdale, Arizona. I am a dual citizen and will be attending University of British Columbia to get my second degree - a Bachelor of Science in Nursing! I have a very big family of 7 siblings! Five of us are in our early/late twenties. However, my two youngest siblings are 6 and 8 years old! My experience watching the two little ones grow and learn every day has been so incredible and I have enjoyed every minute of teaching them new things and watching them grow! I have been extremely hands on - helping my mother watch, play, and "raise" them since they both were born. So I definitely have a ton of my own personal experience to put into a job. I believe that my experience with my big family has helped me to be able to work with children of all ages and I think that is really important in a nanny/babysitting job. Aside from my own personal experience, I have worked as a nanny both part and full-time live-in over the last six years. I have experience with children ranging from all ages from 10 days old to 12 years old! I also have my car with me here in Vancouver and have no problem driving to activities, cleaning, cooking, helping with homework or doing any sort of errand/task that is needed! Anything I can do to help!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 480-703-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing