Amanda Pickrem

Responsible, Fun Loving Nanny Required in my Dartmouth Home - FT

Family in Dartmouth

We are looking for the best Nanny in HRM to play a key figure in raising our children in a nanny share opportunity. Responsibilities and Information: - Mind a 15 month old girl, 16 month old boy and 3 year old boy in our home near the MicMac Mall (children come from 2 separate homes that are neighbours) - Occassional minding of a 5 year old girl on school inservice days and possibly summer holiday - Teach them about the world and age appropriate educational lessions (numbers, ABC's, etc) - Help raise them to be respectful, confident and loving - Entertain them with arts and crafts, sports, dance, cooking and music - Take them to play dates/groups occassionally - Prepare and serve healthy meals for the children (breakfast, lunch and snacks) - Car is occassionlly provided during work hours - Position is paid weekly based on actual hours worked - Light housekeeping is also required (mess related to children activities) Hours: 6:30am - 5:30pm (rare overtime required) Compensation will include a competitive salary, 2 Weeks paid vacation, 5 Paid sick days and the option of banking overtime towards an extra week of vacation. All Government and statutory holidays will also be paid time off.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ns.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 902-462-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job