Tamara Davis

Responsible, Reliable, Outgoing and Nuturing mother in Mooresville available immediately!

Sitter in Mooresville

I'm a mother of three beautiful boys. They are 18, 14, and 5. I recently resigned after 6 1/2 years as a Shift Manager at Aldi due to the damage the heavy lifting was doing to my body and the hours since my youngest will be starting school this year. I'm looking to watch a child or children from 6:30am-5:30pm in my home or yours. I always have a house full of children and have plenty of patience for them. Some say I have to much patience. Lol. I very much enjoy to play with them, teach them, and watch them learn and grow. They are only little once and I love to see them happy. I'm a magnet for kids! I'm very responsible, reliable, fun, love the outdoors, comfortable with pets, have my own transportation, and a non-smoker. I did take two years of Childcare in high school and I also started babysitting at the age of 10.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 704-380-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 24
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile