Hannah Correlli

Responsible UMD Student looking to work for a great family!

Sitter in College Park

Hello! I am an individual studies student at the University of Maryland. I also am an RA on campus, and an Alternative Weekends Leader, which speaks to my responsibility! I recently moved to College Park full time, and am looking for a position in the DC metro area. I also have my own car. I have lots of experience with a variety of ages. I spent the last three and a half years sitting for a family of 6 whenever I was home from school. When I started, I was a mother's helper for the pregnant mother, and watched her 3 year old and 5 year old. Once her twins were born, I helped with whatever was needed with either with the older boys or the babies. As the twins grew older, I occasionally watched all four boys, but usually only 2-3 children at a time. I also have watched my neighbors little girl, and my younger girl cousins, so my experience isn't just with boys! I am a visual artist, so I love arts and crafts. (I also have a ridiculous amount of craft supplies, so no need to buy anything new!) If your little one/s isn't/aren't into crafts, I have plenty of other ways to keep us entertained (that don't have to involve tv/ipads/smart phones!). I am comfortable with picking up or dropping off children at school or where ever, and I have a clean driving record! If your interested in speaking to my previous families, please just ask! They have already agreed to be a reference. I look forward to meeting you, and your children! Hannah

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 443-838-...
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile