Dana Kovacs

Responsible, Young, Fresh Sitter or Nanny

Sitter in Indialantic

When I was about 12 years old, my mom's good friend (pregnant, due in a week) came to live with us. Since then I have helped care for her daughter, and really experienced the process and responsibilities of her growth. Also, our household became a team effort, so I easily became comfortable with tasks like cooking, cleaning, laundry, etc. Around the same time, I started volunteering with my mom at a church nursery caring for 18-24 month olds. Generally, we had about 5 caregivers and around 20-30 children. I played with, read and sang to, fed, and changed them, then cleaned everything. Once my mom stopped going, I continued because I loved it so much. I spend most of my time at school, studying, with my friends and family, and doing things outside. I am currently a senior at Melbourne High School, attending two classes, so until I graduate in mid-May, I won't be available 1:30 3:30 pm. I also attend classes at BCC, but around the beginning of May, I will be able to schedule my classes at the most convenient campus and time. I thrive on working and keeping busy, but I want a job I will genuinely care about, and none I've found I would. I would love to meet you and your family!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 310-994-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile