Leah Huber

Respsonsible and caring sitter availible ASAP

Sitter in Lexington

My name is Leah and I am 24 years old. I am in the physical therapy assistant program at Somerset Community college. I am looking for a part time cleaning, petsitter, or nanny position. I have lived with multiple random roommates, so I understand how people have their own level of clean. Through college, I learned that staying extremely clean is a necessity, especially with roommates. I love to clean, and pride myself on having an extremely clean room and apartment. Also, I love children. I have two sets of 3 cousins and have babysat them all. When I was in high school, I spent summers babysitting and enjoyed it immensely. I love pets and currently have a 6 year old rabbit named thumper. I grew up with and am experienced with: cats, dogs, gerbils, rabbits, parrots, and horse.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....uky.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 270-849-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile