Joshua Newcomb

Right Skills Right Nanny

Sitter in Murrieta

my name is Joshua Sterling Newcomb I am 23 turning 24 in June I am 150 lb, athletic, I don't smoke, don't drink, have no tattoos or piercings(never want or plan too) and adept in many things such as but not limited to- computers, welding, leather craft, sheet metal, wood working, building/repairing, camping, hiking, self defense, gardening and house up keep. If there is something that I don't know how or what to do I research it till i know how and that is determination. I know that you don't need most of those skills but they are useful to have around and the skills you do want I have as well house keeping such as: dishes, wiping/sanitizing all hard surfaces(counters,tables and floors), vacuuming, apolsty cleaning, laundry(washing,drying and folding), cooking, gardening(weeding, mowing, weed waking, tree trimming, tree removal, planting, bush trimming and sprinkler repair)...I think I got it all down...there is probably more but will move on ^_^ I also have several years in taking care of infintst from birth to the age of 6. I have taken care of 4 different kids 2 that are my older sisters. a boy who is now 4 and a girl who is now 5. also the 2 that she has marred in to a boy who is 4 and a girl who is 6. here is the list of things i help my sister with in helping take care of the kids child care experience such as but not limited to: infant care- formula making, feeding, brain development, muscle development, safety, changing diapers, bathing and safe activity's child care - cooking, safety, learning games, help with homework, pick up/drop off at school and safe fun activity's(going to the park, play catch and puzzles. child disciplin. I know that for everyone this is a touchy subject so I'm getting this out now. I don't hit kids!!! the way I disciplin them is through time out, sent to room and early bed time. If the parent has diffident methods that they wish to use that dose not harm a child then I will use there method as well if they would allow me to do so. the other things I have provided is my resume and a current photo of my self and character refrrensis contact info. I hope that me being a male dose not put me out of being a nanny for you cuss i can proform as good if not better then any female nanny that you might find so please don't toss me aside I'm vary kind, caring, passionit and determend. I wish to thank you again for you taking the time to read my e-mail

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 951-219-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 6

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile