Geralyn C

RN in Worcester - I live in Leominster - Single mother looking for sitter for my 18mo old boy on weekends I'm on call

Family in Leominster

Hello my name is Geralyn. I am I single mother with minimal support. I am an RN in management in Worcester and am required to be on call on rotating weekends. I am looking for a reliable, honest, patient, affordable individual to care for my son if I have to cover a shift and go into work. My son's name is Devon. He is an energetic 18mo old. He usually has a great temperament but occasionally has days when you can see the terrible 2 's coming! I could either bring him to your house if it safe and child proof or ideally you are welcome to watch him at my home which would be the easiest- given he would be in his comfort zone and have all his food, toys, bed, etc here. He generally is easily entertained and can occupy himself but loves when I jump in the playpen and play with him. I have a gated play yard which encompasses pretty much my whole dining room for him! It would also be nice to have someone I could call on for a weekend night if I wanted to go out. I am willing to interview a teen who has experience with children and babysitting. I am willing to pick up someone local if necessary. Please respond if you would be interested in an interview and meeting us. I look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 978-944-... Confirmed
Zip Code 01453
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile