Anna Doheny

RN looking for afternoon chilcare work

Sitter in Oakland

Hi guys! My name is Anna - I'm a 30-year-old RN living and working in Berkeley, CA. Ideally, I am hoping to find a family to live with and do some child work trade to cut down on living costs, but I would be happy with an as needed position as well! Before becoming a nurse, I was Nannying full-time, and have been missing my kid time these days. I'm an avid knitter, yogi, and aspiring holistic nutrition practitioner. I'm currently working 7 a.m. ~1 p.m. most weekdays, and would be available to care for the kids in the afternoons/evenings and as needed on weekends. I would also be available to do housework and cooking amazing nutritious dinners! In the past, I have been nanny to children of all ages including multiples, newborns, and tutoring for school aged kids. I have worked in postpartum and pediatrics as an RN in the hospital setting as well. My latest focus has been on holistic nutrition and cooking, and would love to cook with and for your kids! Let me know if this sounds like I would be a good fit for your family!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 607-351-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $25.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile