Rochelle Campbell

Rochelle's at home childcare

Sitter in Killeen

Provides Childcare in my home. I own my own home off west cliff in Killeen. Right down the street from the fire department. Currently only keep one other child who does not come Frequently. Along with my son who is 13 months. My home is very kid friendly and Im always doing some type of Activities. Regardless if it's just me and my son. My home has a fence in front along with back yard. The fence in the front is powered by electric. So no way for kids to excape. Plus the street I live on is very quite. Since live so close to the park we do walking or via drive. Just depends on weather conditions. I provide breakfast, lunch, along with 2 snacks. Dinner is provide with care after 6. **There rates are for before 6** (After 6 is an addition $10.00) rates are the following: 70 weekly ( 70 70=140x2=280),120 bi-weekly (60 60=120x2=240), 200 monthly (50 50=100x2=200). Also provides Before and After care for school age upon request. For Hay Branch, Brookhaven, Peebles, and East Ward. Before and After care is $40.00 per week. All payments must be paid in advance. Meaning first day of care. Payments can be made cash, money order, or PayPal* ( monthly only). This is something I enjoy doing and helping out families. I refinish furniture on the side. That's where most of my income comes from. If I sound like someone you will be interested in plz feel free to give me a call at 254-291-... and we can set up a time where we can meet and you can tour my home.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 254-291-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile