Rosy Cheema

Rosy C

Sitter in Brampton

My name is Rosy, I was previously enrolled in the early childhood education diploma program at Seneca college, however after one year decided to pursue my degree in Social Work at Ryerson University, I completed this degree program with honors. I have since also achieved a Ontario recognized certificate in cosmetology and hair design. I hop to complete my ECE program threw night classes in the near future, but have gained amazing experience and references while doing placements and volunteering for programs and workshops oriented around child minding organized by Ontario Early Years, preschools, after school programs, group homes, and many more broad spectrum's. I originally was born in Vancouver, British Columbia, but moved here with my parents and siblings in 1997. I am of East Indian decent and am fluent in four languages. First being fluent English, followed by Punjabi, Hindi, and Urdu. My French is very limited but enough to communicate basic information. I enjoy outdoor activities such as soccer and badminton, and am very open to trying new and exciting activities when given the opportunity.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-286-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile