Sheena B

Rt 42 Between P.C & Delaware. Providing Care.

Sitter in Plain City

Hi. I have 20 month old twin boys & I stay at home with them. I do have a Bachelors in Early Childhood Education & a teaching license. If you drive on Rt 42 to & from work, my house is great access for you to drop off & pick up your child. My rate is $8/hour. I'm not looking to make a lot of money - just a little to help out. You would need to bring a diaper bag of necessary supplies including diapers & wipes (if not potty trained), snacks, & a list of some favorite foods for meal times. I also need a written list of any emergency contacts, allergies, & medications the child may be taking. I read to the children, play toys with them inside & outside (weather permitting), & watch cartoons occasionally. My backyard is fenced in & plenty of room to play. The most structured thing in my house is when they eat which is about every two hours either snack or meal. I allow my boys to nap usually after lunch but it's really up to them. I don't force them to nap a specific time. If your child naps at a specific time, I can accommodate that. Nonsmoking & pet free home. My CPR certification has expired but I may be looking into renewing it. If you're interested, get a hold of me. Thanks. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 614-315-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider